Membership
 
Who's Online
 
1
 
ThursdayFridaySaturdaySundayMondayTuesdayWednesday
293012345
Past Raids
Raid Name Date Signups
Gearing & Classic Ops  Sat Oct 26, 2013 20:30   (0 - 0)
Open Raid Night/16 Man with OBM  Fri Oct 25, 2013 21:00   (1 - 1)
Main Raid Night  Thu Oct 24, 2013 20:00   (1 - 1)
Open Raid Night  Wed Oct 23, 2013 20:30   (0 - 0)
Main Raid Night  Tue Oct 22, 2013 20:00   (1 - 1)
Open Raid Night  Mon Oct 21, 2013 20:30   (1 - 1)
Open Raid Night  Sun Oct 20, 2013 20:30   (1 - 1)
Gearing and Classic Ops  Sat Oct 19, 2013 20:30   (1 - 1)
Open Raid Night/16 Man with OBM  Fri Oct 18, 2013 21:00   (1 - 1)
Guild Event!!  Fri Oct 18, 2013 20:15   (1 - 1)
Main Raid Night  Thu Oct 17, 2013 20:00   (1 - 1)
Open Raid Night  Wed Oct 16, 2013 20:30   (1 - 1)
Main Raid Night  Tue Oct 15, 2013 20:00   (1 - 1)
Catch-up Night  Mon Oct 14, 2013 21:00   (1 - 1)
Open Raid Night  Sun Oct 13, 2013 20:30   (1 - 1)
Gearing & Classic Ops  Sat Oct 12, 2013 20:30   (1 - 1)
Open Raid Night/16 Man with OBM  Fri Oct 11, 2013 20:30   (1 - 1)
Open Raid Night  Wed Oct 09, 2013 20:00   (1 - 1)
Main Raid Night  Tue Oct 08, 2013 20:00   (1 - 1)
16 Man With OBM  Fri Oct 04, 2013 20:00   (1 - 1)

47 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
 
Latest Blog Posts

User Blogs

 
Calendar
 
Search Box
 
Spread the Word
 
1